Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 22 APRIL 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 22 APR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 59

SERIAL 01 TO 04 - REPLY

SERIAL 05 TO 22 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 23 TO 42 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 43 TO 59 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 59 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 1307 of 2023	Col Gurpal Singh Dhanoa (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
2	OA 1836 of 2023	Sulakhan Singh Purewal	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	None	А
3	OA 1845 of 2023	Jarman Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
4	OA 1062 of 2024	Naveen Dev	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
5	OA 551 of 2021	Anil	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
6	OA 682 of 2021	Madan Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	А
7	OA 1437 of 2021	Ex Sgt Ashwani Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	AF
8	MA 563 of 2025 in OA 1247 of 2022	Chhota Singh Panchi	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
9	OA 1358 of 2022	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
10	OA 1734 of 2022	Dalel Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	AF
11	OA 1856 of 2022	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
12	OA 1862 of 2022	Darbar Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
13	OA 129 of 2023	Gurbax Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	AF
14	OA 789 of 2023	Vikram Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А

15	OA 792 of 2023	Rajesh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
16	OA 802 of 2023	Zile Singh Jaten	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	Α
17	OA 1409 of 2023	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	Α
18	OA 1425 of 2023	Surat Singh	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Parikshit Singh, CGC	Α
19	OA 1645 of 2023	Gurnam Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	Α
20	OA 1111 of 2024	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
21	OA 1114 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	Α
22	OA 1296 of 2024	Col Tharvindra Singh Kahlon (Retd)	Union of India and others	In Person	None	А
23	MA 6507 of 2014 and TA 682 of 2010 (arising out of Cr. WP 80 of 2009)	Parvinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col NR Dahia (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
24	TA 118 of 2013 (arising out of CWP No 19706 of 2011	Smt Gurbaksh Kaur @ Harbux Kaur	Union of India and others	Vikas Sharma	Shalini Atri Sr PC	А
25	TA 31 of 2014 (arising out of CWP 2235 of 2013)	Smt Rupinder Pal Kaur	Union of India and others	ABS Sidhu	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC for R-1 & 2 and Vikas Chatrath of R-3	A
26	OA (Appeal) 214 of 2015	Lt Col Sanjeev Kumar Singh	Union of India and others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	OIC Legal Cell	Α
27	OA 285 of 2015	Khajan Singh Sharma	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	Α
28	OA 1282 of 2015	Ex Sgt Nagendra Singh	Union of India and others	DP Gill	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	AF
29	OA 218 of 2018	Gurnam Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
30	MA 1703 of 2024 and OA 733 of 2020	Satnam Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma Sr PC	Α
31	OA 903 of 2020	Smt Sapna Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
32	OA 1087 of 2020	Lal Singh Heritash (since deceased) through Smt Savitri Devi, LR	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
33	OA 1216 of 2020	Wg Cdr Kamaljit Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	AF
34	OA 1349 of 2020	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
35	OA 1457 of 2020	Hari Singh	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Harsh Neyol CGC	Α

36	OA 1478 of 2020	Ajmer	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	Rachna Rudra, CGC	А
37	OA 1698 of 2020	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	Α
38	OA 332 of 2021	Col Inder Jeet Singh Dhillon (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А
39	OA 335 of 2021	Ex MECH-R Manjit Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC for R.No. 1 & 2	N
40	OA 382 of 2021	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	Α
41	OA 1063 of 2024	Randhir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
42	OA 1132 of 2024	Badal Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	Α
43	MA (E) 1151 of 2020 in OA 2384 of 2019	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	MS Dhami	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
44	MA (E) 1763 of 2024 in OA 1658 of 2022	Pradeep Kumar	Union of India & Others	Wg Cdr Ashok Chauhan	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
45	MA (E) 1764 of 2024 in OA 2806 of 2019	Major Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
46	MA (E) 1765 of 2024 in OA 2933 of 2019	Swaran Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Sunayana Gupta CGC	А
47	MA (E) 1766 of 2024 in OA 1973 of 2019	Prakash	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
48	MA (E) 1768 of 2024 in OA 1383 of 2019	Jagir Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
49	MA (E) 1758 of 2024 in OA 664 of 2022	Smt Suma Devi	Union of India & Others	SK Saini	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
50	MA (E) 1769 of 2024 in OA 1514 of 2022	Sewak Singh Gandhi	Union of India & Others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Rahul Verma CGC	A
51	MA (E) 1770 of 2024 in OA 456 of 2021	Iqbal Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	N
52	MA (E) 1784 of 2024 in OA 1070 of 2020	Chamkaur Singh	Union of India & Others	RN Ojha	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	AF
53	MA (E) 1787 of 2024 in OA 1601 of 2022	Surjit Singh	Union of India & Others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А

54	MA (E) 1788 of 2024 in OA 527 of 2022	Zora Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	NC Nahata Sr PC	А
55	MA (E) 1789 of 2024 in OA 1016 of 2021	Kulwant Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
56	MA (E) 1795 of 2024 in OA 1620 of 2019	Ex Cpl Rajpat Ram	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	AF
57	MA (E) 1796 of 2024 in OA 365 of 2015	Mahabir Singh	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
58	MA (E) 1767 of 2024 in OA 776 of 2021	Onkar Chand Sharma	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	AF
59	MA (E) 853 of 2024 in OA 1931 of 2019	Sohan Lal	Union of India & Others	Darbara Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	А

Section officer 17-Apr-25